Last night fans witness music history as artists from every genre gather for the 2017 MTV Video Music Awards. The show began with Lil Yachty kicking off the pre-show. Cardi B will be among the first acts of the night, taking on the pre-show stage to perform “Bodak Yellow.” Scheduled acts during the awards ceremony include Gucci Mane, 2017 XXL Freshman Kyle and Kendrick Lamar, who is up for seven awards this year.

The winner of Best New Artist category will surely be a memorable one, with artists like Kodak Black and Young M.A. on the nominees list.

Check out all the winners of this years VMAs below, plus watch some of the memorable acts from Kendrick, Pink, and Katy Perry, Logic and more!

Video of the Year
Kendrick Lamar, “HUMBLE.” – WINNER
Bruno Mars, “24K Magic”
Alessia Cara, “Scars To Your Beautiful”
DJ Khaled f. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller, “Wild Thoughts”
The Weeknd, “Reminder”

Artist of the Year
Bruno Mars
Kendrick Lamar
Ed Sheeran – WINNER
Ariana Grande
The Weeknd

Best New Artist
Khalid – WINNER
Kodak Black
Young M.A
Julia Michaels
Noah Cyrus

Best Hip-Hop
Kendrick Lamar, “HUMBLE.” – WINNER
Big Sean, “Bounce Back”
Chance the Rapper, “Same Drugs”
D.R.A.M. f. Lil Yachty, “Broccoli”
Migos f. Lil Uzi Vert, “Bad & Boujee”
DJ Khaled f. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper, and Lil Wayne, “I’m The One”

Best Collaboration
Charlie Puth f. Selena Gomez, “We Don’t Talk Anymore”
DJ Khaled f. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller, “Wild Thoughts”
D.R.A.M. f. Lil Yachty, “Broccoli”
The Chainsmokers f. Halsey, “Closer”
Calvin Harris f. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, and Big Sean, “Feels”
Zayn and Taylor Swift, “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)” – WINNER

Best Dance
Zedd and Alessia Cara, “Stay” – WINNER
Kygo and Selena Gomez, “It Ain’t Me”
Calvin Harris, “My Way”
Major Lazer f. Justin Bieber and MØ, “Cold Water”
Afrojack f. Ty Dolla $ign, “Gone”

Best Rock
Coldplay, “A Head Full of Dreams”
Fall Out Boy, “Young And Menace”
Twenty One Pilots, “Heavydirtysoul” – WINNER
Green Day, “Bang Bang”
Foo Fighters, “Run”

Best Pop
Shawn Mendes, “Treat You Better”
Ed Sheeran, “Shape of You”
Harry Styles, “Sign Of The Times”
Fifth Harmony f. Gucci Mane, “Down” – WINNER
Katy Perry f. Skip Marley, “Chained To The Rhythm”
Miley Cyrus, “Malibu”

Best Fight Against the System (All Honored)
Logic f. Damian Lemar Hudson, “Black SpiderMan” – WINNER
The Hamilton Mixtape, “Immigrants (We Get the Job Done)” – WINNER
Big Sean, “Light” – WINNER
Alessia Cara, “Scars To Your Beautiful” – WINNER
Taboo f. Shailene Woodley, “Stand Up / Stand N Rock #NoDAPL” – WINNER
John Legend, “Surefire” – WINNER

Best Cinematography
Kendrick Lamar, “HUMBLE.” (Scott Cunningham) – WINNER
Imagine Dragons, “Thunder” (Matthew Wise)
Ed Sheeran, “Castle On The Hill” (Steve Annis)
DJ Shadow f. Run The Jewels, “Nobody Speak” (David Proctor)
Halsey, “Now or Never” (Kristof Brandl)

Best Direction
Kendrick Lamar, “HUMBLE.” (Spencer Graves) – WINNER
Bruno Mars, “24K Magic” (Alex Delgado)
Katy Perry f. Migos, “Bon Appetit” (Natalie Groce)
DJ Khaled f. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller, “Wild Thoughts” (Damian Fyffe)
The Weeknd, “Reminder” (Creative Director: Lamar C Taylor / Co-creative Director: Christo Anesti)

Best Visual Effects
Kendrick Lamar, “HUMBLE.”(Company: Timber/Lead: Jonah Hall) – WINNER
A Tribe Called Quest, “Dis Generation” (Company: Bemo/Lead: Brandon Hirzel)
KYLE f. Lil Yachty, “iSpy” (Company: Gloria FX/Leads: Max Colt & Tomash Kuzmytskyi)
Katy Perry f. Skip Marley, “Chained To The Rhythm” (Company: MIRADA)
Harry Styles, “Sign Of The Times” (Company: ONE MORE/Lead: Cédric Nivoliez)

Best Choreography
Kanye West, “Fade” (Teyana Taylor, Guapo, Jae Blaze & Derek ‘Bentley’ Watkins) – WINNER
Ariana Grande f. Nicki Minaj, “Side To Side” (Brian & Scott Nicholson)
Kendrick Lamar, “HUMBLE.” (Dave Meyers)
Sia, “The Greatest” (Ryan Heffington)
Fifth Harmony f. Gucci Mane, “Down” (Sean Bankhead)

Best Editing
Future, “Mask Off” (Vinnie Hobbs of VHPost)
Young Thug, “Wyclef Jean” (Ryan Staake & Eric Degliomini) – WINNER
Lorde, “Green Light” (Nate Gross of Exile Edit)
The Chainsmokers f. Halsey, “Closer” (Jennifer Kennedy)
The Weeknd, “Reminder” (Red Barbaza)

Song of the Summer
Daddy Yankee and Luis Fonsi, f. Justin Bieber, “Despacito (Remix)”
Ed Sheeran, “Shape of You”
Shawn Mendes, “There’s Nothing Holding Me Back”
Demi Lovato, “Sorry Not Sorry”
DJ Khaled f. Rihanna and Bryson Tiller, “Wild Thoughts”
Camila Cabello Feat. Quavo, “OMG”
Fifth Harmony f. Gucci Mane, “Down”
Lil Uzi Vert, “XO Tour Llif3” – WINNER